August 7, 2015

Well today was a long day but I quit early. I started to feel weak and light headed so I figured it was best to take a break. I did a lot of work this past week, so I am taking tomorrow off to relax for a bit. I think at this point, since I will be doing quite a lot on Sunday, that I need a good day off!

I am almost done upgrading all my computers to Windows 10, and the plan is to reset the desktop after this file transfer is done. I may also do another reset on the Surface since it seems OneDrive is giving me issues using a LOT of my CPU, so the Surface runs HOT!

Leave a Reply

