August 1, 2015

Today was a long day, and I did a lot, but I am still 2 yards behind. I got 9 yards done, which is more than I thought I was going to, and 3 of them had been unplanned yards, so I will see when I can get the other 2 done. I have a lot tomorrow to do, so I am not sure.

I plan to do a reset on the X140e as I did on the Surface Pro when I installed Windows 10 sometime soon. I feel like it is best to do it since everything runs better with a clean install. I have had a few issues where a program stops responding for a bit.

Leave a Reply

