July 31, 2015

Today was a long day but I ended up quitting at 3, even if that means I am about 8 yards behind. I did get 5 done, so that was good enough for me. I can’t take the heat anymore. I started to get a headache, so I figured it would be better for me to do some of these tomorrow.

I rather not work on Saturday, but I need to do what I have to do in order to get caught up. I ended up trying to go bed early last night but couldn’t sleep. I didn’t get any writing done, but I am going to try tonight I think if all goes well and I can keep my eyes open.

Leave a Reply

