July 28, 2015

I took a day off today, and even though it wasn’t as bad as they said, it was still 90. Tomorrow is supposed to be worse, so we shall see. I will take tomorrow off as well, but I will be slammed on Thursday and Friday. I rather be busy that have the grass burn though.

I did a little writing last night, but I am not sure where I am going to take this idea yet. I may use it more or I may not, it all depends. I could take it a few different ways but we shall see what one is the best way to take it. It is a first draft after all anyway.

Leave a Reply

