July 26, 2015

Well today was busy but I didn’t do as much as I thought I would. Two of the yards didn’t need to be cut, and with the heat coming, it is for the best. I know tomorrow I will do one new job only, but don’t think I am doing anything else until later this week.

I am just hoping that it rains tonight, or in the next few days. If we could avoid the 96 degree day on Wednesday that would be great too as well. I am not going to keep saying how much we need rain since that means we will get NOTHING!

Leave a Reply

