July 25, 2015

Today was a good day since I took a day off that I needed, but it was also kind of hot. I ended up going in the pool for a bit though which was great. Tomorrow I will be pretty busy since I have at least 7 yards to do, and not sure when anyone else may decide to call.

It is starting to really dry out here so unless we get the rain they said we may get tomorrow into Monday, I won’t be doing much of anything this week really. It was so wet before I couldn’t get caught up, now it looks like I will be doing very little.

Leave a Reply

