July 23, 2015

Today was a HORRIBLE day! I ended up being in a rush and hit a root and bent the brand new blade I just put on the Honda on Tuesday. I did the same thing, except with a water shutoff on Saturday as well so that is 2 brand new blades in a week!

I did get 4 lawns done at least since I had the Toro to use. I will have a lot to do tomorrow but I won’t be in such a hurry this time. I need to stop trying to rush and fit them all in on the same day and instead just take my time, not break anything, and get done what I can.

Leave a Reply

