July 17, 2015

Today was a long day, and it will be hot this weekend so I am not sure what I am doing tomorrow yet. I am thinking of taking the day off, with the exception of one or two I need to get done, then calling it a day early on Sunday and hopping in the pool when it hits 95!

Though for all I know, I can wake up tomorrow and want to get something done so I head to do more yards. For now though, whatever cannot wait isn’t worth risking myself in the heat. Of course, it could also be cooler than they say, or it could even get hotter.

Leave a Reply

