July 8, 2015

Today was another long day but thankfully I am not quite as tired as I was yesterday so instead of using the Galaxy Tab Pro, I am using my Lenovo G500s, a laptop I got that I barely use since I have the Surface and X140e. I definitely prefer the smaller sized computers, so after this is posted there is a good chance I will switch to either the X140e or the Galaxy Tab Pro actually.

I did 4 lawns today, and tomorrow I have a lot to do that I am sure I probably will end up doing some of them on Friday at this point. I am behind, and I am having trouble getting caught up. Lucky for me it was actually dry today aside from a few sprinkles in the morning, but it looks like tomorrow will be wet again at least in the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

