July 6, 2015

I have been pretty lazy lately, so I have been posting these from the Galaxy Tab, which isn’t bad. To be honest, I feel I could use this as a laptop replacement except for a few things such as doing something else while playing music off YouTube, since they never added a play in background feature.

I did some weeding today, as well as 4 lawns. Tomorrow, I have more weeding, both at the job I started today and another one, and at least 2 lawns. I know I have a good bit to do Wednesday and Thursday as well. I love when everyone asks for me to do the grass on the same day, so I can run around like a nut trying to get them all done!

Leave a Reply

