July 3, 2015

Well, today was a bit of a long day, but I only ended up getting 3 cut and a bit of weed whacking done. I am not sure, but it looks like I am be working tomorrow on the one holiday I like to take off. I will see what happens as it may rain tonight and tomorrow morning for as well.

The one thing that I do have planned is some fireworks, but they are nothing that special really. I got a somewhat cheap pack, only 30 bucks, at Walmart just to have something to do since we are not going anywhere this year. After last yera, we said never again for the one we usually go to.

Leave a Reply

