June 29, 2015

This entry almost didn’t happen today since I ended up doing 7 jobs, and working from 7 in the morning to around 6PM. I only took about a 45 minute break to eat my dinner and went back to work. The problem is that I am technically still behind sadly.

I have 5 to do tomorrow, possibly 6 or even more depending on who calls me. I am sure that if we keep getting rain like this, I will end up running out of time and being behind well into the fall and winter months. I am sure I will be done sometime around Thanksgiving at this rate!

Leave a Reply

