June 20, 2015

Another Saturday working for me. I did 3 already, but I stopped at 2 today. I still have 3 more that I needed to get to, but they can wait. I NEED a break since my back has been sore lately. I haven’t had a day off in a long while now, so they are waiting.

The problem is that it is supposed to rain tonight, and if they are right, it will be 1 to 2 inches of heavy rain. This means I may not get any of my Sunday jobs done, and I have at least 6 to do, plus the 3 I didn’t get to today. This rain is killing me but without it, I have no work at all so it is a mixed blessing really. I will get caught up eventually though.

I have been working in the rain lately, so if it keeps raining tomorrow when it is time for me to start around 8, I will just work in it. The one good thing about working in the rain is that it does cool you down a lot, but then your clothes really stick to you so when it stops you’re not cool anymore really.

I have been falling asleep early lately, which means a I haven’t had a lot of time to play with the Galaxy lately. I have been working so much that I have had nearly no energy to stay up past around 9. The coffee don’t even help at all either. It also don’t help that I am up at 5:30 every morning.

Leave a Reply

