June 17, 2015

Well today was a LONG day. I ended up only getting to 6 of the 7 yards I needed to do but I did also manage to do mine when I came home so I did 7 total today. Tomorrow, if it doesn’t rain, I will be busy as well, since I have the one I didn’t get done, at least 2 to mow, and a bunch of weeding!

I am glad to be busy but I wish I had some more time to play with the new tablet as well. I do plan to write up a review of it, but I am not sure when I will get it done since I have no time lately. I usually end up in bed early since I am also up at 5:30 on my own every morning.

Leave a Reply

