June 8, 2015

Today was a long day, and even though it rained in the morning, I still managed to get a lot done. I did 4 yards and trimmed some bushes. The problem is as I am starting to work on this post, at around 4:00, it is starting to rain. We are supposed to get a lot of rain tonight, in the form of thunderstorms. This means that it will be heavy rain.

Now, tomorrow, I want to do at least 2 yards, and work on some more bushes tomorrow, and of course, it all depends not only on the weather but who else decides to call. That is one of the bad things about working the way I do. Often times, I have no idea if someone else will call me and throw off my schedule. We shall see what happens.

It is now around 8:30, and as I finish this post, I can say that it rained a LOT. We didn’t have much thunder but it came down hard and fast! I am not sure I can do anything tomorrow but we shall see what happens.

Leave a Reply

