June 5, 2015

Today was a long day, and because of one job being a total pain, I didn’t get the other 2 yards I needed to do done yet. I will be working tomorrow now even though I really rather not. I have to do some more clipping at the painful job tomorrow morning before the 2 yards too.

Plus I am not sure if anyone else will call yet. Need to see what happens though I will try and do as much as I can on Sunday at this point but I do have 6 yards that I need to do on Sunday as well so I can’t do them all then.

Leave a Reply

