June 4, 2015

Well today was a long day trimming bushes and tomorrow I will be mowing lawns again. I rather mow than trim bushes since it takes so much time, but the HS56 is really nice and every time I trim bushes, I am glad that I spent the money on it. I also use the KM110 for larger bushes.

The one thing I hate about using the KM110 is shaping small bushes is a pain. It is great for larger ones, but for the small ones I can do it faster and better with the HS56. Funny how when I got the KM110 and the hedge trimmer attachment I figured I wouldn’t need a handheld. Same as when I got a backpack blower and ended up buying a shredder vac that I use as a blower as well.

Leave a Reply

