June 3, 2015

Well today was a LONG day. I ended up going, including my own, 8 lawns. I have 2 jobs trimming bushes tomorrow, and no clue if anyone will call me to mow tomorrow, but these bushes are going to be my first priority. I know the rain we got should make the grass grow nicely tough.

Even though we got a good bit of rain, I wouldn’t mind if we got some more as long as it rained at night. The more rain we get throughout the summer the better for me of course. I need to keep myself very busy until December 31, 2015 when Fallout 4 comes out!

Leave a Reply

