May 23, 2015

I did some more work on those bushes as well as 3 lawns. I have around 5 to do tomorrow unless someone else calls. I am not sure what I will be doing for Monday yet, but I bet it will be a lot as usual. I never get holidays off after all.

I do need to get the garden tilled soon as well since the plants will be going in soon. The good thing is I did get the Honda blades sharpened up nicely, so I can swap them out soon. I plan to use the Craftsman tomorrow for most since I am not bagging any of these yards except one.

Leave a Reply

