May 21, 2015

I ended up being rather busy today, and got quite a bit done, but my back started hurting so I didn’t get mine done yet. I may do it tomorrow morning before leaving for another job for a friend who will be picking me up. I need to see what happens really.

I am hoping someone else would call me and let me do something before he gets me around 9, but I can use some time to rest. I have blades to sharpen anyway. I do have the chainsaw ready as well for tomorrow so that is one thing I don’t need to sharpen!

Leave a Reply

