May 19, 2015

Today was a long day, but since it rained today and a little last night I didn’t think I was going to get anything done. I am lucky I did 4 yards though as I have 3 more tomorrow and who knows who else will decide to text or call me for work as well.

It was warm today but it will be cooler tomorrow which is always a good thing. I was sweating so bad today that I needed to come home and change my pants for shorts. It is still early yet, but it looks like we skipped spring again this year and went from winter to summer.

Leave a Reply

