May 14, 2015

Today was a good day and I got quite a bit done so I am pretty happy about that. I will have to take out bushes tomorrow, but so far I don’t think I will be mowing anything yet. I know this weekend will be a very busy weekend with some huge jobs I need to do.

I also seem to be getting my cough back which I really don’t like. I am hoping it is just something small that passes quickly or I will go crazy. I did one overgrown yard today, that needed to be double cut, and with the big jobs coming up I can’t afford to be sick!

Leave a Reply

