May 13, 2015

Today wasn’t too bad as I only did one yard and some weed whacking. Tomorrow will be a lot more work though. I also have bushes I need to take out as well but that is being put off until Friday when I have more time. I don’t like to do huge jobs like that when I have lawns to cut.

It was cold today and I was in and out of my hoodie. There was also a fire not that far from me. There is a chemical place up the road, where they make stuff like nonstick coating, and they had a chemical fire in the storage building. They evacuated the school as well.

Leave a Reply

