May 12, 2015

Today was a long day, but it was thankfully better than yesterday. I know I have a lot more to do tomorrow, but I am clocking out early tomorrow as I have some other stuff I need to do. I did finally get my own grass done at least, but I never had a chance to do the weed whacking.

I know I will be taking out a goof bit of bushes tomorrow, and even during the week as well. I also picked up 2 new yards for this weekend so I will need to get them done as well. I have been really busy and while I love this, I also would like a break every now and then as well.

Leave a Reply

