May 10, 2015

Today was a LONG day but I got 6 yards done, so all in all it was a great day. I didn’t have time for the other one I wanted to do, or mine, so tomorrow will be rather busy I guess. I have a few to do for sure, but you never know who will call really.

I will have to see what happens, as I also wanted to till my garden a few more times before we put the plants in soon. We need to go get out plants soon as well, before all the good ones are gone. I would do them from seeds myself, but it is nicer to go to the farm and get them already started.

Leave a Reply

