May 8, 2015

Busy day today and I will be doing at least one yard tomorrow. I am not sure if I will do more than one, but the one I will be doing is a large one. I figure if I get the one done, then my Sunday load is a little lighter, and I can be home earlier.

I did 5 today. I used the Craftsman I had gotten from my friend’s dad on 3 of the yards as well. The one yard is full of sticks, the other 2 were mulched. The one was pretty overgrown as well. I find the Craftsman can mulch better than the Honda since it only has the one blade, it clogs up a lot less.

Leave a Reply

