May 7, 2015

Today was a long day even though I only got 4 yards done. I have more I needed to do but the one was over grown to the point where it took me a LOT longer than I planned on. I precut it with the Snapper, then went over it all with the Honda to smooth things out nicely.

I plan on getting as much done tomorrow as I can, but I know I have a lot to do. I will be doing at least 5 yards, but 2 are small so it won’t be too bad. The problem is on Friday, you never know who is going to call, so I may have even more to do than that!

Leave a Reply

