April 27, 2015

Well I took today off but I should be working tomorrow unless something changes. I will be doing a new customer as well, though it will be an every other week job. I would prefer weekly but it is small and only a few houses down from mine so it is will be a good yard to have.

I was going to run the buggy today but it is a little chilly so I decided not to. I need to get another EC5 connector to fix the battery that had a bad solder joint on it. I think I may have an extra one here somewhere but I am not sure if I do or not. I may look for it to save a few dollars.

Leave a Reply

