April 27, 2015

I felt a bit better today, but I am still coughing a bit. I can say my voice is coming back at the very least though. I ended up doing 6 yards today, and I will take tomorrow off to rest. I have at least one to do on Wednesday or Thursday, then 3 dethachings for the weekend.

Needless to say I am rather busy but I am glad that I am. I didn’t really want to do all 6 today but someone called and I was already close to the other one I was going to do on Wednesday. He said I could do it today so it was my last one for the day.

Leave a Reply

