April 23, 2015

Well I am going to say for sure I am sick. I didn’t sleep well last night and I have a sore throat and I am coughing a lot. I had to work today and it was freezing out! We even got some snow showers. I did a cleanup and mowed a lawn today. Tomorrow I am resting!

Sunday will be my next busy day as I have dethatching work to do as stated before. I am planning to do only that and leave anything that can wait for a few days until I feel better. I overdid it today, and the past few days and I am never going to get better at this rate.

Leave a Reply

