April 13, 2015

While it was amazing out today no one called me for work. We are going to get some rain tonight which will be good to help the grass get growing as most of it is nice and green now! I want to get back to work really bad but I am not sure when I will be able to for sure though I may on Thursday.

I need to use that Toro mower with the dethatching blade on a yard but the springs are worn out so I will pick up more on Wednesday when I get a chance. I am not sure what else I may be doing, but I did get quite a bit of my shed cleaned out today at least.

Leave a Reply

