April 11, 2015

Well today was a chilly but nice day. Got a few things done like oil change on the Snapper, and tomorrow I have some work to do! I will be busy but I intend to try and do some sharpening on the Honda and Snapper blades as well as valve adjustments.

I also have a lot of work to do in the garden as well but I have no idea when that will be done. I did notice a lot of my yards looking nicer and greener as well so I think I will be mowing in a week or two at the very most! I can’t wait to get back to work!

Leave a Reply

