April 6, 2015

Well it was very nice out today so I did some stuff around the yard. I even got another snow blower off someone I work for. I will have to see if it runs, but it is a MTD single stage 4.5HP 21 inch model. I will take some pictures tomorrow and see what I can find on it.

I also got some cacti from Home Depot as well. These are little small ones for only around 2.25 each. We also made our Easter Pizza today, so I get to eat that all week! It will be chilly tomorrow and most of the week and sadly rain. We need the rain so it is a good thing really.

Leave a Reply

