April 2, 2015

Today was really nice out but the wind did make it feel a little chilly. It will be wet tonight, tomorrow, and tomorrow night and a little cooler on Saturday but get warm again. The grass is showing signs of coming back and I even have some green patches in the yard!

This means I may start working soon! I am ready to get back to work instead of sitting on the computer all day. I will keep working on the review of the UX50 little by little as well though, so don’t think I am leaving that one in the wind! I intend on finishing it since I already started it.

Leave a Reply

