April 1, 2015

Well today was a nice day since it was warm and the sun was out all day but tomorrow will be nicer still at around 65 and sunny! It will rain tomorrow night into Friday and get a little colder for Saturday sadly. I am just glad all the snow e got yesterday is pretty much gone!

I have been working on the Clie review as well and think I may have it done by the weekend if all goes as planned. I have some things I want to put in it that I find weird as well. I plan on doing a few other reviews as well, like the Dana.

Leave a Reply

