March 30, 2015

Well today was cloudy and rather windy so I would say even thought it was near 50 it wasn’t a nice day. It should rain tomorrow, and Friday but be 64 and sunny on Thursday so I am hoping to get some stuff done soon, and that the grass will get nice and green and start growing too.

I am still working on fixing my hour log for the mower as well, which is helping me keep busy in the day at the least. I have a lot more to do but I just do it in parts and it will get done eventually. I have been meaning to do this for a long time so there isn’t much rush.

Leave a Reply

