March 29, 2015

Well it was nice and sunny today and a little warmer so I did some work on the mower. I got the oil and spark plug changed, and soon I will get working on sharpening the blades and adjusting the valves. I didn’t want to try and do everything at once though, and it will be warmer soon.

Thursday is going to be 65 if you believe it. It is supposed to be 52 tomorrow but cloudy and maybe some snow showers. I also took out the crossbow for a few shots today and really enjoyed that. I wanted to do more but I want to wait until it all dries out and I can sit down and use a rest.

Leave a Reply

