March 24, 2015

Well today was a long day but I did make some money. I did my first cleanup of the year and soon I think that I may have a few more to do as well depending on who calls. The grass at this one was getting rather green so I think I will be mowing it soon if the weather stays warm.

It is supposed to be 60 on Thursday and we may even get a thunderstorm. I would love if we got a nice storm, since I do love storms. I want a LOT of lightning of course. It would be great if it came during the day and not at night like a lot of them seem to come anymore.

Leave a Reply

