March 23, 2015

Well it was cold today and it will be a little warmer tomorrow which is great since I have a cleanup to do tomorrow! Officially, it is the first one of the season unless you want to count the stones and little bit of leaves I did last week. I am not counting that as it was barely anything to do.

I know I will be freezing in the morning which sucks but it will warm up later. I need to bring the blowers and trimmer, and a rake, but not sure what else I will need. If needed I will probably have to come home for other stuff. I am hoping someone else asks me to do something tomorrow too now!

Leave a Reply

