March 21, 2015

Well today was a horrible day weather wise as it snowed more. I was HOPING that it would have been sunny but that never happened. It snowed until around noon but didn’t really accumulate much more than what had already fallen really. I had no work to do either.

It should all be gone by Monday I think even though it will be chilly tomorrow at only 34. I am sick of this up and down weather, but it shouldn’t be that much longer before I am back to work if all goes well. I want to mow lawns and get some hours on the Honda!

Leave a Reply

