March 11, 2015

Well, everything is really melting nicely, and in fact, I would say all of it should be gone by Monday for sure! I am getting excited. It was amazingly nice out today but the yard is a muddy mess. I will be getting some grass seed and stuff soon, since I know places will need some touch up.

I also plan on adjusting the valves on the Honda soon as well as sharpening blades for Honda, Snapper, and my two hedge trimmers as well. I can’t wait to get back to work right now, but I need to be patient as they claim it may get colder again but to me, that is too far off to really tell.

Leave a Reply

