March 9, 2015

Well everything is melting nicely now. It should keep melting as well since it will be warm for the next few days at the very least with one day being 52! We may get some rain tomorrow or tomorrow night as well which will wash a lot of it away for sure.

I am looking forward to seeing the grass green up and start growing soon as well. I was moving around some of the snow and breaking up remaining ice today, and I plan on doing some more of that tomorrow as well I think. I will need to put down a bit of grass seed after this is all done I bet!

Leave a Reply

