March 3, 2015

This weather is getting on my nerves. We got around an inch of mix so far, started as snow and then to sleet and soon freezing rain if it didn’t already change over while typing this. I have no idea what I will be doing, if anything tomorrow yet and won’t know until morning.

It should be warmer tomorrow before getting cold again for a few days. The thing is they said we may get some snow tomorrow now. I just want everything to melt by morning, but I bet I will be suffering tomorrow trying to shovel this really heavy and annoying stuff.

Leave a Reply

