February 24, 2015

Well it was a bit warmer today so I started breaking up some of the ice in the front of my yard. This is where I clear out with the snow blower normally, so it is around an inch thick in some spots and won’t melt that quickly. I am so sick of this weather!

It should be around 20 degrees warmer than it actually is since the average is around 40. I was planning to be mowing by the first week of April but I doubt that now for sure. Oh well, I will stop complaining about the weather for now I guess. I did do some writing last night but only a tiny bit.

Leave a Reply

