February 20, 2015

Well today was cold! My birthday is tomorrow as well! Of course I should know better. WE will be getting snow and maybe some ice tomorrow into Sunday so I will be out working on Sunday for sure by the looks of the 4-8″ from one site, or 3-5″ from another.

I did get a toy in the mail today from Tsubasa. He sent me a NEC MobilePro 900c! This is great as it replaces my aging 780 now. The screen on my 780 is getting dimmer, and while still DSTN, it is much brighter on the 900c. I will post more about it soon.

Leave a Reply

