February 19, 2015

Well today was cold but tonight will be even colder. I have installed Windows on my G500s and my Dad’s Toshiba laptop as well. I am not sure if any more will be getting a refresh yet, but if it does I am ready for it! I will get all the finishing touches on both laptops done like drivers and updates.

Lucky for me, my dad needs very little software so his takes longer to back up, and get all the updates than anything else. My birthday is on Saturday and it looks like one of my presents will be here soon. It is in NY now from Japan so maybe tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

