February 18, 2015

Well today was a little warmer but the cold and wind will be back tomorrow. They are saying we may have a little snow on the ground tomorrow morning, but with the wind and cold, I think I will pass on shoveling until it warms up again.

I am getting sick of these little storms, but at this point I just want it to get warm and have an early spring instead. I want to see all the huge piles melt, and it be in the 60s soon. I want to get the mower out and start mowing lawns again!

Leave a Reply

