February 16, 2015

Well it was cold again today but should be warmer tomorrow. We may get around an inch of snow tonight so we shall wait until tomorrow morning and see what work I need to do. I am not sure if I will have any, but you never know in the end.

I will probably use my leaf blower on it since it will be rather light and fluffy. I am feeling a good bit better today as well which is really good. This means I should be able to work on the book more too! I am looking forward to getting the next chapter done.

Leave a Reply

