February 15, 2015

Well today was very cold and windy. I didn’t even go outside to shovel the 2 inches of snow we got last night. We are going to get more tomorrow night, another 1-3 inches or so. I will do it all on Tuesday then instead of going out twice. It will still be cold tomorrow anyway!

I am still not feeling the best yet, which is weird. I am feeling better in the morning but towards evening I start to feel queasy again. It is strange for sure, and I just wish that it would go away already! We shall see what happens over the next few days but I am even skipping out on my coffee!

Leave a Reply

