January 17, 2015

I got one of the 3 packages today because I cheated and went to Best Buy. The thing it will go into is coming on Monday so you get to wait until Monday to see what it is. I want to make you all wonder, and since I need to wait, you do too! I know, I am evil!

It was chilly today as well but will be warm tomorrow. Sadly it will rain though, and I have some stuff planned which is needed for what is coming on Wednesday. I can’t say anything since it will ruin the surprise too, so we both need to wait and see!

Leave a Reply

